Personale​

Anne-Sofie Øgendahl

Lærer
​ 

anne-sofie@udefriskolen.dk

Anne Hindkjær Andersen

Lærer
​ 

anne@udefriskolen.dk

Christian Jepsen

Lærer
​ 

christian.jepsen@udefriskolen.dk 

Gitte Grønborg Pedersen

Lærer
​Arbejdsmiljø- og sikkerhedsrepræsentant​

gitte@udefriskolen.dk

Hanne Galsgaard

Lærer
​ 

hanne@udefriskolen.dk 

Henriette Nymark Clausen

Pædagog
​ 

Henriette@udefriskolen.dk

Jens-Aksel Hansen

Pædagog
​ 

jens-aksel@udefriskolen.dk

Jesper Frost Orup

Lærer

mail@udefriskolen.dk

Kirsten Rask

Pædagog
​ 

kirsten_rask@udefriskolen.dk

Lene Kirkegaard Borgholm

Pædagog
​ 

lene@udefriskolen.dk

Louise Traberg Hedegaard

Pædagog

louise@udefriskolen.dk

Marinus Slot

Pedel
​ 

marinus@udefriskolen.dk

Nelly Lisby Nielsen

Lærer
​ 

nelly@udefriskolen.dk

Rikke Sønderskov Larsen

Pædagogmedhjælper

rikke@udefriskolen.dk

Sanne Kamstrup

Pædagogmedhjælper
​ 

sanne@udefriskolen.dk

Susanne Slot

Servicemedarbejder
​ 

susanne@udefriskolen.dk

Thomas Kristensen

Lærer
​ 

thomas.kristensen@udefriskolen.dk

clock

SFO

Kl. 6.15 til Skolestart

Mandag - torsdag: Kl. 14.00 - 17.00​

Fredag: Kl. 14.00 - 15.45

clock

Udebørnehave

Mandag - torsdag: Kl. 6.15 - 17.00​

Fredag: Kl. 6.15 - 15.45

clock

Vuggestue

Mandag - torsdag: Kl. 6.15 - 17.00​

Fredag: Kl. 6.15 - 15.45

Udefriskolen | CVR: 31102359
Telefon: 41 33 55 22 | mail@udefriskolen.dk